TBF Staff

Office  of the President & CEO
 

Paul S. Grogan
President & CEO
paul.grogan@tbf.org

 

Nancy Howley
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
nancy.howley@tbf.org

 

Communications and Public Affairs

Media Inquiries: James H. Burnett III, james.burnett@tbf.org (617) 338-3890

Keith Mahoney
Vice President of Communications and Public Affairs
keith.mahoney@tbf.org

Barbara Hindley
Senior Director of Publications and Marketing
barbara.hindley@tbf.org

James H. Burnett III
Director of Public Relations & Social Media
james.burnett@tbf.org

 

Sandy Kendall
Communications Manager
sandy.kendall@tbf.org

Rosemarie Corcoran
Senior Public Affairs Associate
rosemarie.corcoran@tbf.org

 
Strategy and Operations
 

Stephen Chan
Vice President of Strategy and Operations
stephen.chan@tbf.org

Jane Dixon
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
jane.dixon@tbf.org

Timothy B. Gassert
Corporate Secretary
Director of Web Communications
timothy.gassert@tbf.org

Anise Vance
Senior Communications and Research Manager, Boston Indicators Project
anise.vance@tbf.org

Peter Ciurczak
Research Associate, Boston Indicators Project
peter.ciurczak@tbf.org

Lauren Baker
Office Manager
lauren.baker@tbf.org

 

Michelle Hinkle
Manager of Forums and Convenings
michelle.hinkle@tbf.org

Donna Morrison
Human Resources Manager
donna.morrison@tbf.org

Zoe Reiches
Human Resources Generalist
zoe.reiches@tbf.org

Andrew Marceau
Human Resources Assistant
Andrew.marceau@tbf.org

Maura J. Fogarty
Executive Assistant
maura.fogarty@tbf.org 

Max Heninger
Special Assistant
max.heninger@tbf.org

Ruth Cormier
Administrative Coordinator
ruth.cormier@tbf.org

Celia LeBlanc-Shoemaker
Receptionist
celia.leblanc@tbf.org

 

Program

Orlando Watkins
Vice President for Programs
orlando.watkins@tbf.org

Jordan Biggers
Special Assistant to the VP for Programs
jordan.biggers@tbf.org

Jennifer W. Aronson
Associate Vice President for Programs
jennifer.aronson@tbf.org

Elizabeth Pauley
Senior Director, Education to Career
elizabeth.pauley@tbf.org 

Damon Cox
Director, Jobs and Economic Development
damon.cox@tbf.org

Allyson Esposito
Director, Arts and Culture
allyson.esposito@tbf.org

Corey L. Davis
Director, Grants Management
corey.davis@tbf.org

Rebecca Koepnick
Director, Neighborhoods and Housing
rebecca.koepnick@tbf.org

Eric Esteves
Social Innovation Fund Director
eric.esteves@tbf.org

Natanja Craig
Director, Grassroots Programs
natanja.craig@tbf.org 

Stephanie Guidry
Program Officer, Nonprofit Effectiveness
stephanie.guidry@tbf.org

Antoniya Owens
Education Program Officer
antoniya.owens@tbf.org

Hehershe Busuego
Program Associate
hehershe.busuego@tbf.org

Mira Kahn
Program Associate, Health
mira.kahn@tbf.org

 

Alina Arutyunyan
Grants Administration Associate
alina.arutyunyan@tbf.org

John Griffin
SIF Program Associate
john.griffin@tbf.org

Lucy Ellis
Program Associate, Neighborhoods & Housing
lucy.ellis@tbf.org

Aimee Scorziello
Program Associate, Arts & Culture
aimee.scorziello@tbf.org

Lynnette Best
Program Associate, Education to Career
lynnette.best@tbf.org 

Corean Reynolds
Program Associate, Jobs & Economic Development
corean.reynolds@tbf.org

Laura Chandler
Grants Administration Associate
laura.chandler@tbf.org

Dee Moore
Grassroots Program Associate
dee.moore@tbf.org


The Giving Common/
Nonprofit Effectiveness 

Amanda Holm
Nonprofit Effectiveness Manager
amanda.holm@tbf.org

Leigh Handschuh
Senior Program Associate, Nonprofit Effectiveness
leigh.handschuh@tbf.org

 

Skillworks

Marybeth Campbell
Executive Director
marybeth.campbell@tbf.org

Kaitlyn Bean
Skillworks Program Associate
kaitlyn.bean@tbf.org

 
Development and Donor Services 
 

Kate Guedj
Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
kate.guedj@tbf.org

Heather Coulter
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
heather.coulter@tbf.org

Julie Smith-Bartoloni
Senior Director of Donor Relations
julie.smith-bartoloni@tbf.org 

Laura Godine
Senior Director of Professional Advisor Relations
laura.godine@tbf.org

Pamela B. Hurd
Senior Director of Leadership Giving
pam.hurd@tbf.org

Daniel Sherman
Director of Donor Services
daniel.sherman@tbf.org

Tim Smith
Director of Innovation Partnerships
tim.smith@tbf.org

Laura McConaghy
Senior Philanthropic Partnerships Officer
laura.mcconaghy@tbf.org

Alexandra Auguste
Professional Advisor Relations Officer
alexandra.auguste@tbf.org

 

Elizabeth Walczak
Donor Services Officer
elizabeth.walczak@tbf.org 

Colleen George
Donor Services Manager
colleen.george@tbf.org

Thomas Bentley
Annual Campaign Manager thomas.bentley@tbf.org

Carmen Savarino
Donor Services Associate
carmen.denyes@tbf.org

Megan Hathaway
Professional Advisor Relations Associate
megan.hathaway@tbf.org

Tyler Dube
Philanthropic and Donor Partnerships Associate
tyler.dube@tbf.org

Vivian Foung
Donor Services Associate
vivian.foung@tbf.org

 

The Philanthropic Initiative

 

Leslie Pine
Managing Partner
lpine@tpi.org

Ellen Remmer
Senior Partner
eremmer@tpi.org

Maggi Alexander
Partner, Center for Global Philanthropy
malexander@tpi.org

Lisa Spalding
Partner
lspalding@tpi.org

Ina Breuer
Executive Director, New England International Donors
ibreuer@tpi.org

Rebecca Miller
Global Philanthropic Advisor
rmiller@tpi.org

Kristen Whelan
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
kwhelan@tpi.org

Katherine Linder
Philanthropic Advisor
klinder@tpi.org

Dominique Maffei
Philanthropic Advisor
dmaffei@tpi.org

 

Jennifer Montone
Senior Marketing Manager, TPI
jmontone@tpi.org

Robin Baird
Senior Program Associate
rbaird@tpi.org

Abby Elcock
Program Associate
aelcock@tpi.org

Ali Carley
Program Associate
acarley@tpi.org

Suzanne Dolan
Administrative/Marketing Assistant
sdolan@tpi.org

Haiti Development Institute

Pierre Noel
Haiti Development Institute Executive Director
pierre.noel@tbf.org

Samantha Hackney
Program Manager, Philanthropic Effectiveness
shackney@tpi.org

Jacky Poteau
Haiti Development Initiative Coordinator
jacky.poteau@tbf.org

 

Finance

 

Alfred F. Van Ranst Jr.
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
al.vanranst@tbf.org

George C. Wilson
Chief Investment Officer
george.wilson@tbf.org

Rosalyn Bonaventure
Controller
rosalyn.bonaventure@tbf.org

Steve Nichols
Senior Director of Information Technology
steve.nichols@tbf.org

Stephen M. Forest
Director, Investment Accounting
stephen.forest@tbf.org

Wendy Staggs
Finance Director
wstaggs@tpi.org

Stacey Coplin King
Financial Operations Manager
stacey.riddick@tbf.org 

Schlonge Farrow
Fund Administration Manager
schlonge.farrow@tbf.org

 

Richard Welch
Senior Staff Accountant
richard.welch@tbf.org

Harrison Bush Jr.
Staff Accountant
harrison.bush@tbf.org

Joy Pell
Senior Information Systems Analyst
joy.pell@tbf.org

John Rielly
Senior Information Systems Analyst
john.rielly@tbf.org

Judy Gonzalez
Senior Fund Administrator Coordinator
judy.gonzalez@tbf.org

Caroline E. Wood
Senior Fund Administration Coordinator
caroline.wood@tbf.org

Romuald T. Noelsaint
Accounting Assistant
romuald.noelsaint@tbf.org

Chester Rath
Finance Assistant
chester.rath@tbf.org