TBF Staff

Office  of the President 

Paul S. Grogan
President & CEO
paul.grogan@tbf.org

Kathryn Wellock
Executive Assistant to Paul Grogan
kathryn.wellock@tbf.org

George C. Wilson
Chief Investment Officer
george.wilson@tbf.org

 

Stephen Chan
Chief of Staff
stephen.chan@tbf.org

Naomi Parker
Special Assistant to the President and CEO
naomi.parker@tbf.org

 

 

Communications & External Affairs

Media Inquiries: Ted McEnroe, ted.mcenroe@tbf.org, (617) 338-3890

Mary Jo Meisner
Vice President for Communications, 
Community Relations and Public Affairs
mjm@tbf.org 

Maura Fogarty
Executive Assistant to the Vice
President for Communications, Community
Relations and Public Affairs
maura.fogarty@tbf.org

Timothy B. Gassert
Director of Web Communications
timothy.gassert@tbf.org

Barbara Hindley
Director of Publications and Marketing
barbara.hindley@tbf.org

Keith Mahoney
Director of Public Affairs
keith.mahoney@tbf.org

 

Ted McEnroe
Director of Public Relations
ted.mcenroe@tbf.org 

Kathleen Clute
Communications Manager
Kathleen.Clute@tbf.org

Rosemarie Corcoran
Communications Coordinator
rosemarie.corcoran@tbf.org

The Boston Indicators Project

Jessica Martin
Director, Boston Indicators Project
jessica.martin@tbf.org 


 

Program

Travis McCready
Vice President for Program
travis.mccready@tbf.org

Stephanie Monteiro-Merritt
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President for Program
stephanie.monteiro-Merritt@tbf.org 

Geeta Pradhan
Associate Vice President for Programs
geeta.pradhan@tbf.org 

Elizabeth Pauley
Program Director, Education to Career
elizabeth.pauley@tbf.org 

Allison Bauer
Program Director, Health and Wellness
allison.bauer@tbf.org

Damon Cox
Director, Jobs and Economic Development
damon.cox@tbf.org

Corey L. Davis
Director, Grants Management
corey.davis@tbf.org

Rebecca Koepnick
Director, Neighborhoods and Housing
rebecca.koepnick@tbf.org 

F. Javier Torres
Senior Program Officer, Arts and Culture
fjavier.torres@tbf.org 

Elizabeth Walczak
Program Officer for Education
elizabeth.walczak@tbf.org

Natanja Craig
Manager, Grassroots Programs
natanja.benskin@tbf.org 

Laura McConaghy
Program Associate
laura.mcconaghy@tbf.org

Sandy Ruffin
Grants Administration Associate
sandy.ruffin@tbf.org

Nicole Montojo
Program Assistant
nicole.montojo@tbf.org

Lucy Ellis
Program Assistant
lucy.ellis@tbf.org

 

The Giving Common/
Nonprofit Effectiveness 

Jennifer W. Aronson
Senior Director, Program & Nonprofit Effectiveness
jennifer.aronson@tbf.org 

Katherine Westlund Scott
Manager, Nonprofit Effectiveness
katherine.scott@tbf.org

Leigh Handschuh
Program Associate, Nonprofit Effectiveness
leigh.handschuh@tbf.org

Stephanie Guidry
Program Associate, Nonprofit Effectiveness
stephanie.guidry@tbf.org
 

Skillworks

Loh-Sze Leung
SkillWorks Director
lohsze.leung@tbf.org

StreetSafe Boston

Edward Powell
Executive Director for StreetSafe Boston
edward.powell@tbf.org 

Tara M. Small
Director of Operations, StreetSafe Boston
tara.small@tbf.org 

Marta Rivera
Service Delivery Manager
StreetSafe Boston
marta.rivera@tbf.org 

Garrett Warfield
Knowledge and Impact Manager,
StreetSafe Boston
garrett.warfield@tbf.org 

Kathy Traylor
Administrative Coordinator
StreetSafe Boston
kathy.traylor@tbf.org

 
Development and Donor Services 

Kate Guedj
Vice President for Development and
Donor Services
kate.guedj@tbf.org

Kristin David
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Donor Services
kristin.david@tbf.org

Julie Smith-Bartoloni
Senior Director of Donor Relations
julie.smith-bartoloni@tbf.org 

Laura Godine
Senior Director of Advisor Relations
laura.godine@tbf.org

Pamela B. Hurd
Senior Director of Leadership Giving
pam.hurd@tbf.org

Orlando Watkins
Senior Director, Philanthropic Partnerships
orlando.watkins@tbf.org

Daniel Sherman
Associate Director of Donor Services
daniel.sherman@tbf.org

 

Christopher Harris
Senior Donor Services Officer
christopher.harris@tbf.org

Jill Passano
Professional Advisor Officer
jill.passano@tbf.org

Timothy Regele
Philanthropic Partnerships Officer
tim.regele@tbf.org

Alexandra Auguste
Donor Services Manager
alexandra.auguste@tbf.org 

Brendon Mason
Development and Annual Fund Coordinator
brendon.mason@tbf.org

Carmen Denyes
Donor Services Coordinator
carmen.denyes@tbf.org

Arielle Maldonado
Development Assistant
arielle.maldonado@tbf.org

Megan Hathaway
Development Assistant
megan.hathaway@tbf.org

 

The Philanthropic Initiative

Jamie Jaffee
Managing Partner
jjaffee@tpi.org

Heather Olson
Executive Assistant to the Managing Partner
holson@tpi.org 

Ellen Remmer
Senior Partner
eremmer@tpi.org 

Leslie Pine
Senior Partner
lpine@tpi.org 

John Urban
Senior Partner, Business Development
jurban@tpi.org 

Jim Coutre
Partner
jcoutre@tpi.org 

Wendy Staggs
Finance Director
wstaggs@tpi.org

Kristen Whelan
Philanthropic Advisor
kwhelan@tpi.org

Lisa Spalding
Philanthropic Advisor
lspalding@tpi.org

 

Katherine Linder
Philanthropic Advisor
klinder@tpi.org

Allison Caffrey
Philanthropic Advisor
acaffrey@tpi.org

Simon Delekta
Program Manager, Center for Global Philanthropy
sdelekta@tpi.org

Maureen O’Brien
Marketing Manager
mobrien@tpi.org 

Colleen Kelly
Program Assistant
ckelly@tpi.org 

Sarah Young
Program Assistant
syoung@tpi.org

Ashlee Hypolite 
Program Assistant
ahypolite@tpi.org

Haiti Fund

Pierre Noel
Haiti Fund Director
pierre.noel@tbf.org 

Ferry Cadet
Haiti Fund Coordinator
ferry.cadet@tbf.org

 

Finance

Alfred F. Van Ranst Jr.
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer
al.vanranst@tbf.org

Rosalyn Bonaventure
Controller
rosalyn.bonaventure@tbf.org

Stacey Coplin Riddick
Financial Operations Manager
stacey.riddick@tbf.org 

Stephen M. Forest
Accounting Manager
stephen.forest@tbf.org

Robert Savage
Staff Accountant
robert.savage@tbf.org

 

Frank Lemanski
Staff Accountant
frank.lemanski@tbf.org

Jessie Zuberek
Fund Administration Officer
jessie.zuberek@tbf.org 

José M. Moscat
Fund Administration Coordinator
jose.moscat@tbf.org

Minati Lahiri 
Fund Administration Coordinator
minati.lahiri@tbf.org

 

Administration

Jane Dixon
Senior Director of Human Resources
jane.dixon@tbf.org

Steve Nichols
Director of Information Technology
steve.nichols@tbf.org

Donna Morrison
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
donna.morrison@tbf.org

 

Lauren Baker
Office Manager
lauren.baker@tbf.org

Anna Gallo
Front Desk Coordinator
anna.gallo@tbf.org

Marisa Aubin
Administrative Coordinator
marisa.aubin@tbf.org